Contact Us

 

Subject Contact E-mail Phone
Registration Jacqueline Barrett registration@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 191
DOD Sponsorships  Stephanie Satterfield ssatterfield@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 144
Golden Eagle Dinner Tables Kathy Off koff@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 153
Program / Speakers Belle Febbraro bfebbraro@same.org 703-924-2616
Dietary or ADA Requirements / Logistics Amira Kruyne akruyne@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 151
AOF Luncheon Chair Amy Basehoar abasehoar@stellee.com  
AOF Investiture Chair/ Class of 2017 Assistance Jenifer P. Fogg, CPF, F.SAME jennifer@giantpartners.biz  
Golden Eagle Awards Dinner Chair Lt. Col. John Osborn, F.SAME, USA (Ret.) josborn@jmt.com  
AOF Chair Capt. Bill Bersson, P.E., F.SAME, USN (Ret.) bbersson@hcr-construction.com  





© 2019

Back to Top