• Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4


Contact Us

 

Subject Contact E-mail Phone
Registration Amira Kruyne registration@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 151
DOD Sponsorships  Stephanie Satterfield ssatterfield@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 144
Golden Eagle Dinner Tables / Event Logistics / Special ADA or Dietary Requirements Kathy Off koff@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 153
Program / Speakers Belle Febbraro bfebbraro@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 171
AOF Luncheon Chair Linda McKnight, F.SAME lindamcknight@cox.net 571-228-9913
AOF Investiture Chair/ Class of 2016 Assistance Jenifer P. Fogg, CPF, F.SAME fogg@assetgroup.com  
Golden Eagle Awards Dinner Chair Lt. Col. John Osborn, F.SAME, USA (Ret.) josborn@argo-sys.com  
AOF Chair Capt. Bill Bersson, P.E., F.SAME, USN (Ret.) bbersson@hcr-construction.com  





© 2019

Back to Top