Contacts

Summer Symposium Program Team

Kim Simmons, NSH Educational Development Manager - kim@nsh.org, 206-963-5312
Carol Barone, NSH Region II Director - cbarone@nemours.org, 302-651-6827
Janice Alvarez, Maryland Society for Histotechnology President -jalvare@jhmi.edu
Gloria Limetti, Pennsylvania Histotechnology Society President - glorialimetti@yahoo.com 
Pedro Louro, New Jersey Society for Histotechnology President - lourop@princeton.huntingdon.com
Michelle Hart, Histotechnology Society of Delaware President - mhart@christianacare.org
Olga Kochar, Virginia Histotechnology Society President - olgmorg@yahoo.com

For inquiries regarding registration or payments please contact:

  Jessica Smith
  Meeting Coordinator
Phone: 443.535.4062
Email: jessica@nsh.org

For inquiries regarding exhibits please contact:

  Aubrey Wanner
  Meeting Manager
Phone: 443.535.4065
Email: aubrey@nsh.org


 

 

You are connected to the secure server. You are connected to the secure server.
 
 
 
Registration Powered By eShow