Thank You To Our Sponsors





















Email this page Email This Page
Bookmark this page Bookmark This Page

Powered by eShow

Contact Us


Subject Contact E-mail Phone
Registration Amira Ismail registration@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 151
Sponsorships, Golden Eagle Dinner Tables
Stephanie Satterfield ssatterfield@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 144
Logistics/ Special ADA or Dietary Requirements Kathy Off koff@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 153
Program/ Speakers Belle Febbraro
bfebbraro@same.org 703-549-3800
ext. 171
AOF Luncheon Chair Linda McKnight, F.SAME
lindamcknight@cox.net 571-228-9913
AOF Investiture Chair/ Class of 2014 Assistance Jenifer P. Fogg, CPF, F.SAME
fogg@assetgroup.com
Golden Eagle Awards Dinner Chair Capt. Ben D. Pina, P.E.,CCM, LEED AP, F.SAME, USN (Ret.)

bpina@manhattanconstruction.com


AOF Chair William A. “Bill” Brown Sr., P.E., HAIA, F.SAME, SES (Ret.) bbrown@pspaec.com NA